When a staff is resigning that can be entered under this option. Then that staff will be deleted and if needed his/her details can be viewed from the history details.
The Reason for which the staff is resigning can be marked .The reason can be:
- End of the Period
After entering the details click on the ‘Resign’ Button. And then a ‘Message Box’ Will be displayed.
If the staff is to be moved to history or deleted then click on the ‘Yes’ button. Then the alert will appear.
Click on ‘OK’ and then the staff will be moved to history.